#14 Masochism I & II

IMG_20160804_001246

 

The worst thing isn’t that I feel so helpless with you around but it’s the fact that I actually didn’t mind at all

The worst thing isn’t the fact that you still got my neck wrapped around your fingers but it’s the sick twisted reality that I actually liked it.

And the worst thing of all is I still do want you

//

There she was sitting on the edge of his bed, clothed in nothing but marks he left on her porcelain-like skin.

“Have you always been this rough to the others?” She asked.

“No. Only you”

And that moment she didn’t know whether she should be honored, or terrified.

But she smiled at the thought of both.

—F. S

Leave a Reply

